Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

a natural result of technology, globalization and innovation that we are living nowadays, it is clear that this develop will contain the shopping also. Crystal clear that there is a revolution of shopping, we can notice that in our daily lives so today it is hard to find someone who didn't try to buy through the internet. Books, flight tickets, electronics, clother and groceries too are available online, using your mobile phone or laptop you can buy anything which will be delivered to your home, while sitting watching TV, forsure that is outstanding process to buy without going to market or driving your car and wasting your time, in contrast, you will charge for delivery and that may cost you extra money, not only that but it will make people lazy more because they were moving to get their needs from markets but now it is not going that way. Last week I decided to buy a pair of shoes online, so I contacted the online store and select my shoes colour and the size then the seller told me that the shoes will be delivered on Monday at 5 pm. Monday at 7 pm he came and apologized for being late because of the heavy traffic, then I started to check my footware, although I realized that the colour was not the same which appeared on the online page, I paid and thanked him. At the end, it is clear that everything has its advantages and disadvantages and you have to deal with it to satisfy yourself.