Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

In this time and age, everything revolves around technology. Many believe that people already forgot the importance of living in a natural environment. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for this problem and the ways how to raise their awareness. Nowadays, it is quite impossible for people to live a life like we used to years ago due to invention of technology. Firstly, development of this leads us to have easier life. For example, washing clothes and cleaning the house can now be accomplished effortlessly with the help of washing machine and vacuum cleaners. In addition, more forms of indoor recreational activities were developed such as television, computers and mobile phones. The need to go outside to play games or to other meet people is diminished. As a result, numerous health problems arise such as Vitamin D deficiency due to lack of sunlight exposure and cardiovascular problems because of sedentary lifestyle. However, there are number of ways that can done to let people know why it is significant. Primarily, they can include this on student’s curriculum. Every student will have the knowledge regarding the issue. In addition, different forms of media such as television and internet can be used. Because information will reach a great number of people so it is more beneficial. They can inform them about the positive and negative effects of living in modern world. In conclusion, people should be aware about the significance of living the natural ways. There are several means to spread awareness such us media, internet and it can also be included in students’ study modules. As a result, health issues can be prevented.