Buying fashionable clothes is wasteful because people don't need new clothes all the time. Clothing should be bought and used more wisely.

The relationship between people always transforms with the alteration of time because descent has more conversant and practice in their life. This condition also happens in the relationship among families, such as children and parents. Undoubtedly, when children have maturates, they will stress and parents need to be. This essay will present the role necessarily have done by parents at different times. Firstly, the nature of children's relationships with parents usually varies from fully dependent to a more equal, supportive partnerships between adult. When children have grown into adults, they will bear a lot of responsibilities and face different kinds of challenges. Furthermore, these challenges make them stressed, and they need some precise guidance and tips for backing their emotional condition. In addition, parent's support can turn back this difficult situation to great opportunities to learn and improves. For instance, in the previous years, I also had problems regarding this aspect, guidance from my parents convince me to solve one by one of my matter. Therefore, it is essential for parents to keep support children not only material but also for giving some recommendations. Besides, various studies have shown that emotional backing is the most desired form of help that every adult requires and only a few of them obtain an abundance of this backing. In addition, when parents give some temperamental backing, they also can teach some values, moral messages, and believes that can be a helpful lifetime. Moreover, they also can give appropriate aspects to make sure that the fellow can live peaceful and happy. For instance, my parents always invest their time to discuss something when we are ingesting. Hence, at the stage of confusion, parents, as a partner, also can grant some moral support for their descents. In conclusion, as children have maturates up, the parent's role shifts from the patron to the partner of discussion and guide. Above all, parents all must be supporters of their descendant's life.