Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped Do what extent do you agree with this

Around the world has been observed that many people are spending less hours at bedtime. It can be caused by many factors such as refreshment eaten time, medical condition, jet lag, and even pregnancy in the last months. All of them, causing side effects such as reduction of melatonin secreted, cranky, and the development of diseases. The reasons of sleeplessness can be diverse, starting from most of people are taking sleep for granted, giving importance to the overwork, which sacrifices the bedtime and many times never rewarded. Moreover, the consumption of drinks with high content of caffeine and alcohol reduces the production of sleep hormones, losing the ability to fall asleep easily. Furthermore, medical conditions like obesity, diabetes, asthma and sleep apnoea contribute in the restless sleeping. As well as Jet Lag due to the changes in time zone, which switches the internal clock and can take days to be reestablished, and pregnancy in the last months. The reduction on bedtime spent is not beneficial for the health and can cause side effects. Which can produce as individual as society's problems. Individually, research have been shown the declining of melatonin, getting harder time to get asleep and therefore, to be involved in cranky days, and increasing the development of diseases such as insomnia, obesity and psychological disorders, which can end up in reckless behaviour. While from the society point of view, it is clear the rising on the illness and psychological rates. Which involves and increment in suicides. In conclusion, sleeping enough hours (eight - nine) is essential for the recovery of energy in the body and memory process. Therefore, skipping sleep is a critical matter to keep the society healthy. Although, many people prefer overwork rather than wind down after labour day and to get a pleasant bedtime.