Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped.

It is quite obvious that the employment of workers from another nation has aroused a lot of people's interest and discussions around it. People have actually differed about it. A group of people claims that, this action is more beneficiary for business, whilst others firmly have another point of view, as they believe that, such process will result in issues in local society. This essay will deal with both diverse views, in order to reach the most appropriate one. On one hand, individuals have a concept of hiring foreign workers, and they have their causes. Firstly, the salaries of these employees are much less than the domestic ones, besides, they have the willing and the enthusiasm to do a lot of work. Moreover, they tend to proof that, they have the capabilities for such jobs, therefore, they can get paid increment which is the main reason for them. For example, when a multinational company post a vacancy about particular title, they receive an enormous amount of applications. They may choose a candidate with a different nationality, because of the low wage. Nevertheless, another group of people holds an opposite principle, and it has its own reasons. First, local workers have the skills to do any kind of job, all what they need is an appreciation, in addition, they can be managers, just be more training. For instance, national organizations may pay more for the ongoing training of workers and that are calculated from the expenses of these companies. To summarize, although both views seem convincing, as each one of them has its own logic rationale. Yet, I totally agree with the last opinion, which states that, the action of foreigner employment have to stop and selection of workers should be from the local public.