Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in a child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children’s learning.

The Source of government funds is mostly from the tax paid by the general public. Therefore, it is very crucial as to how the tax payer's hard earned money spent for the progress of the nation, funding scientific research is generally a costly and time consuming affairs, as compared to investment in commercial organization which yields higher returns on investment. Therefore, I completely disagree with the ideology of funding in scientific research as a better option for investment in a commercial organization. Firstly, let us analyse as to how a country or rather the leader of the country determines as to how the government funds are to be budgeted for the development of the country. Generally, the leader of the country prepare and submit a budget manifesto every financial year and during this process, they have the opportunity to foresee and evaluate the pros and cons of each investment against the target benefits. As to the outcome of this process only about 10%-12% of the funds were budgeted for scientific research on the other hand, nearly 70% of the funds were allocated for investment in commercial organizations. It is due to such diplomatic strategies taken after careful analysis: a country is able to sustain all highs and lows of economical affairs. Secondly, as it is well known the necessity is the mother of all investment, it is the commercial sector that necessitates the requirement for scientific research. For instance, the need to make data transmission faster led to the development of optical fibre technology. Similarly, the need to make communication easier led to the development of mobile phones. It is important to note that in both the cases i. e to make data transmission faster and communication easier were means and ways to support the growth of commercial organizations. In conclusion, although scientific research and commercial organization depend on each other for each other's development, it is actually the growth of commercial organizations that supports the concept of sustainable development to maintain a stable economy.