Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that a higher income salary is better than being satisfied in a job. While some would agree on such approach, I would strongly disagree for a couple of reasons. Top begin with, one of the most significant benefits of job satisfaction is that it is often leads to motivation. This is because working within a positive work environment will provide the sense of comfortability and happiness while working and thus creativity will increase. For instance, it is usually believed that an employee who works in a relief work environment will be more creative than that who works under pressure, even if the income is lower. As a result, if an employee earns a higher salary without feeling the sense of being assisted or supported, he will not be inspired by the job. Furthermore, another vital benefit that should be taken into consideration is that a satisfying job will often lead to a better health. The reason with the fact that working habits usually have a direct impact to one’s health, whether negative or positive. To illustrate, a person who works under pressure and in a stressful work environment is more likely to suffer from diabetes or blood pressure than the one who works in a healthy work environment. Consequently, working under pressure will lead to a negative health issues that a high income will not be the solution for these issues. In conclusion, being motivated in a job and having a better health are the two main benefits that are resulted from job satisfaction. I believe that these benefits are much more beneficial than having a higher income.