Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Nowadays, most of the employers are earning a big salary, respective of their job position. Some people only focus on job satisfaction rather than salary. At the same time, everyone has their own benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, I want to discuss about high earning people. Many of the people are earning five digit salary as their staring income because of their education background and skills. By improving their knowledge in specifically designed areas or by changing their technology, they are promoted to higher levels within a short span of time. Obviously, they are provided with a high salary. Once their income is increased, the person's life becomes a luxury. They will buy car, house, jewellery and some properties by taking loans from the banks even though they are paying this money EMI to banks. This will create pressure on the person, if he lost his job. If he search for a new job, he needs a large salary sometimes he may change his path towards his earnings. Secondly, few people are giving importance to job satisfaction only. They will stick to that area or technology, in spite of many technologies arise and they will upgrade themselves only in that area even though the opportunities are very rare. For example, farmers are given their priority to agriculture only, instead of any natural calamities occur. They did not change their occupation by giving priority to job satisfaction. These persons are expecting promotions and big salary only in their areas by giving importance to job satisfaction. They believe that if the job they are doing is happy, then their relations with the family will also be better because these people will not carry stress into the house. In conclusion, I strongly agree that job satisfaction is essential than earning big amounts of salaries. Money is needed only up to a certain extent, beyond the necessities it became a luxury. The job what we are doing whole heartedly will give respect and position in the society, helps in building the family relations and makes them satisfactory in all areas.