Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Income has always been an essential factor in life. Some people believe it is necessary to have a higher wage rather than to be happy with your job. I slightly agree with this idea and will discuss my opinion in this essay. As far as I am concerned, people work to earn. Money is needed in this competitive world and having a luxurious life is expensive. For example, a good school for children has high fees and without high wage children cannot be sent there. But it also needs to be mentioned that a high earning needs more work pressure and work hours. Increased work hours results in less time for family being together. Thereby, family disruption and health-challenging problems can be considered as the ramifications of High wages. Hence, money is always tempting, but also hard to achieve. Without a shadow of doubt, job satisfaction brings you a delightful sense that cannot be changed with money. When a person is happy with his job, efficiency increases significantly and there are no compulsory on doing the job. Being in the area of own's interest makes every step of success easy and pleasant. Mental disorder is less seen in people who their job appeals to them. So, a healthy life style, good relationships and fast-paced success is the benefits of job satisfaction. In conclusion, I believe, although without money life is difficult, it is not everything. Money does not bring happiness, but when we are satisfied with our jobs we bring joy to the environment around us.