Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Living a lavishing life is the dream of many across the globe and to convert it into reality, people are continuously switching between jobs, so that they can get the desired income. Although, they get the desired salary, but they never got the happiness in the job. In the following paragraphs, I advocate my disagreement with this statement. First of all, with a big income comes the bigger responsibility and more dissatisfaction with the duties. People think that if they get a handsome monthly amount, they would be more happy and fulfil their dreams. However, with a big salary, more responsibility and accountability is set, a person may feel constant pressure for deliverables under the expected deadlines, which could have an adverse effect on his/ her health. Secondly, they are concentrating only on money and don't mind changing the job domain of their interest, which leads to dissatisfaction later. To add further, to accomplish a particular task within the stipulated amount of time, people often couldn't find time for the family, which results in broken relationships and further worsen their personal and professional life, leading to work dissatisfaction. Instead of huge amount, people should give importance to work satisfaction, as money can never bring happiness, the more you earn, more will be your expenses, so it would be better for them to opt for a job of their interest to get the satisfaction. To conclude, Although, it cannot be denied that money plays an essential role in a person's lifespan, but work satisfaction is equally important to live a happy and healthy life.