Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who believe that big salary is better than job satisfaction, while another section of society think that a job, which provides happiness is more important than money. This essay will delve both these arguments before drawing a reasonable conclusion. I definitely agree that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Admittedly, there are two main reasons why big salary is better than a good job. After decades of speculation today, sociologists have fairly accurate information concerning worker psychology. Big salary provides better living conditions to people such as expensive goods, luxury cars or a big house. A good illustration of this is that a workers who live in developed countries are happier than others because they earn big money monthly thanks to their job. Despite these workers much more work than others they reported that this situation is not perilous their mental and physical health. In addition to this, if people can gain huge amount money through their work, they would save money in order to their future life. As a result, money is important than satisfaction in work-life but employees ought to be prudent their health conditions. Despite these arguments, there are a variety of possible reasons why job satisfactory is important than other options. Firstly, employees who have either good relationships or flexible work hours feel happier than others. For instance, according to a report published by the New York Times, officers who work a low paid job have happier families than others thanks to their jobs. These jobs provide not only happy family life but also dynamic health condition. Thus, these people who have job satisfactory might be more successful. To sum up, most people in the world today recognize that big salary is better than a work, which has good conditions, in contrast others believe that money is not everything. According to my overall opinion, big salary provides much more opportunities in order to both happiness and future career due to it has a key, which can open every door