Big salary is much more important than a job satisfaction. Provide relevant example if necessary.

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with more salary, even if it doesn't appeal to you at all. I completely agree with this opinion and think that salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Firstly, I believe that more income can make an individual's life more simple and comfortable. Because, as we are living in the modern era and stuffs are getting expensive, therefore it is necessary to earn more to make the things sorted. While, to achieve the dream of the life high income is must because the money helps us to nourish our daily routine as well as the main reason behind the development of one's personality and social standard. For instance, people with low wage do not even able to achieve the target of their life as compared to a person with tremendous earnings. Secondly, big stipend help individual to work even harder, which results in their career growth and mental growth respectively. In other words, there is a strong relation between money and productivity. People who love their job will always try to excel their payroll and to get promotion is repeatedly their main aim. For example, Jeff Bezos has been just an online bookseller with low income but he decided to expand his business to obtain more profit and he became one of the richest men of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of great pay keeps you hungry for more. To conclude, I strongly believe that big salary is more beneficial than job satisfaction, it makes people happy and motivated as well as more hardworking.