Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the internet creates many problems. with this statement?

Despite a lot of benefits that internet gives us, certain people trust that it creates lots of difficulties. This essay agrees with the fact that internet has lots of problems than benefits. Firstly, Young people commit suicide due to internet. Secondly, internet kills valuable time among young people. Young people self harm themselves due to internet. There are certain social media websites on internet like facebook and instagram. Where you can create a profile without any government ID and start texting people, some fraud people create fake profile and start blackmailing young people for money and sexual favours. Young people have no other choice except suicide. for instance recently an article was published in New York times in which it was stated that suicide rate among people was mostly due to social media websites like facebook, instagram etc. Internet Kills time among young people. Certain games like Pub G mobile where you can download on internet has a huge impact on young people, the game consists runs 6 hours a day, with new level every alternate day. Young people spend there time playing this type of games killing there valuable time. For instance government of INDIA recognized this game as “time killer” and banned it. In conclusion, although Internet has many benefits some people believe that it has a lot of problems like suicide of young people and destroying the valuable time by using internet