Beside alot of advantages, some people believe that the internet creates many problems. with this statement?

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether guardians should motivate their young ones to participate in the team activities during spare time or not. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the primary notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, these activities help developing attachment. Family outings like picnic, dinner, shopping and many more support youngsters to enjoy quality time with family members which leads to the creation of strong bonding. As a result, these group skits nurture their mind and elevates positive thinking abilities. Secondly, participating collectively also boost confidence. This is scientifically proven that any games or outdoor exercise performed as team enhance the sense of confidence to give best performance. Consequently, these types of trainings act as a fuel to uplift willingness and never die spirit for positive outcomes. Shifting towards the second school of thought, a part of parents believe in keeping toddlers reserve at home because they think, being alone helps increasing focus and improve concentration. Hence, needless to say, this is logical and work effectively in some cases. Moreover, they believe that this method will inculcate skills of being self dependent and disciplined. Having discussed the arguments and counter- arguments, I would like to infer that both views are justified. To express my state of mind, there is an epitome of my school days, I was not allowed to play cricket during my examination so that I can focus on my studies in that specific period of time score good grades. However, during my vacations there was no such barrier, even my family organises the outdoor activities to learn and enjoy with my kith and kins. Finally, I personally feel that group events are important to learn new things with fun but nevertheless, to improve other skills like discipline and focus being alone is also prioritised.