Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited.

TODAY, EVERYONE WANT TO LIVE HIGH QUALITY LIFE. SO, MANY OFFSPRINGS ARE A FORCE TO MIGRATE TO ANOTHER COUNTRY BY THEIR PARENTS WHICH ALLOW THEM TO FULFILL THEIR DREAMS. THIS METHOD DO HAVE MERRITS AND DEMERITS RELATED TO INDIVIDUAL AND GOVERNMENT AS WELL. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOE PURSUING FOREIGN DEGREE HELPS INDIVIDUAL TO ACHIEVE THEIR DREAM LIFE AND SECONDALY, HOW THIS MOGRATION PATTERN AFFECCT S THE NATION'S ECONOMY. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAIN ADVANTAGE IS THAT IT WILL GIVE HIGHER SAARY IN COMAPAR TO INDIVIDUAL'S HOME COUNTRY. AS THEY ALREADY HAVING BASIC KNOWLEDGE FROM THEIR BACK HOME NATIO. THIS WILL GIVES THEM AN OPPORTUNITY TO GET HIRED BY FOREIGN EMPLOYER WHO OFFER THEM COMPETITIVE SALARY PACKAGE THEN THE ONE'S CONTINANT. FOR INSTANCE, THIS YEAR COMMUITY SURVEY SHOWS THAT 70% OF YOUNGERS HAVE A DREAM TO GO AND SETTLE IN ANOTHER NATION LIKE CANADA, AUSTRALIA DUE TO HIGH PAYING JOBS AND QUALITY LIFE. ON THE OTHER HAND, INCREASE IN THIS MIGRATION TO FOREIGN DECREASES THE WORKFORCE IN THE NATIVE PLACE. THUS, THIS LEADS TO UPSURGE IN OLDER EMPLOYEES. AND, AS A RESULT, MORE BURDEN ON GOVERNMENT TO SPEND ON HEALTH CARE SYSTEM DUE TO OLD AGE FITNESS ISSUES. THUS, NATION'S ECONOMY COLAPS TO SOME EXTENT YEAR BY YEAR. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE AAUTHORITIES EMPLOYEES SURVEY, THERE ARE ONLY 20% OF YOUNG WORKERS AND REST 80% ARE ABOVE 45 OF AGE. IN CONCLUSION, FOREIGN EDUCATION INDEED PROVIDE AN EXCELLENT LIVELINESS DUE TO HIGH WAGE BUT ONE SHOULD NOT NEGOTIATE THE CONSEQUENCE OF MOGRATING TO ANOTHER COUNTRY. I SUGGEST, AUTHORITY SHOULD HAVE MORE JOB OPENINGS AND PERCEPTIVE FOR YOUTH TO DECLINE THE TREND OF GOING ABROAD FOR STUDIES.