Being a celebrity – such as famous film star sports personalities – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Like the two sides of the same coin, being a well known personality has its own pros and cons. In my opinion, being a celebrity brings more benefits, like wealth and fortune along with being center of attraction of the society. Firstly, superstars strike great deals just because of their fame. They earn millions in a day, by merely working for short durations. Experts from other important fields do not have the benefit of earning at par, in spite of their equal hard work. Moreover, big names mostly from the field of entertainment live a luxurious life, which is desired by most of the people. At times, this is a result of their own hard work or it is being passed on from generations to generations. Few individuals barely have any talent, yet they are quite famous, as this fame is inherited from their parents. So, the well known celebrities do not have to worry about their child’s future, as their fame and fortune is more than enough for their child. To illustrate, Amitabh Bachan, the super talented and the most popular Indian actor has won zillions of awards for his acting. However, his son being not so talented, has still won awards and is popular because of his father. Therefore, being famous is really advantageous. Secondly, few renowned actors are considered as gods in their country. They are also center of attraction, wherever they might travel in the entire world. Also, they are role models for the youth and the reason for motivation for numerous people for achieving their goals in life. For instance, Rajnikanth, a south Indian actor is worshiped as God in south India. People receive a paid holiday to just to watch his movies. In addition, they are the latest trends on social media nowadays. They have huge fan followers and are highly respected in the society. Therefore, it is certainly clear, that being famous has countless advantages. In conclusion, I concur that being well known in fields like entertainment or sports has numerous benefits. I also believe, that many people desire to be famous someday, in spite of the problems and hardships that celebrities come across every single day.