Being a celebrity - such as famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Almost everything has two sides – positive and negative; being a celebrity is not different. Sometimes it is good and sometimes is not, what makes a difference is the way they deal with it. I am not a celebrity; however, I can see the pros and cons of being one. I believe that famous people suffer a lot because they do not have "peace" in their life. Most of the celebrities do not have a social life, for example, if they go out with friends and family, they are followed by people who want to take pictures of them to sell to magazines and internet blogs.  On the other hand, famous people have a lot of money to spend in what way they want. They always have the best clothes, shoes, bags and also the most expensive stuff. They spend a lot of money travelling to others countries and having fun. Additional to that, a lot of people want to be like of them. I heard that there are some people who even do plastic surgery to seem like their favourite actress or actor. In my opinion, I believe that being a famous person bring more cons than pros. I think everyone deserves a good social life, in another word, going out and having fun without being followed or appearing on the front page of a gossip magazine or a blog. Overall, celebrities like an actress, actor, singer and sports personality, likes to be famous, otherwise, they would not choose this kind of job and occupations. More than that, I believe that they are used with this kind of life.