Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It has been said that celebrities such as, well known movie stars or athletes not only attract troubles but also advantages. In my opinion, the eminent superstar position comes with equal pros and corns. This essay will discuss the disadvantages followed of the advantages of being renowned personalities. On the one hand, being a superstar comes with huge social responsibility and attracts more cons. Firstly, despite being famous; they are always trolled on social media even if someone makes a spelling mistake. For example, famous Indian comedian Kapil Sharma was trolled on twitter for his tweet for a spelling error. Secondly, these stars really need to be cautious with every step or decision they take in their life as it becomes news right away. Such as breakups, love affairs, and movie choices as well as being addicted to any drugs, or smoking, as it negatively affects social community. Finally, any arguments or fights between colleagues or with annoying media questions are instantly broadcasted on all types of media and can cause defaming. On the other hand, lime light, numerous fan following and fame are few benefits of being a renowned star. To begin with, superstars are always followed by lime light and their presence is valued by many big names in and around the country. For instance, such celebrities get invited by TV channels for an interview; also they attract worldwide offers to be a face of their product. Like Priyanka Chopra is a brand ambassador for the United Nations. Abundance fans follow them on social media and die to watch their all upcoming movies. Thus, fame brings a great deal of money just for their appearance, and their adverts are witnessed on billboards, hoardings and on skyscrapers as well. In conclusion, in my view, well known sports personalities and movie stars comes with both payback and trouble as discussed above.