Being a celebrity can bring benefits and problems at the same time.

Although there is no doubt that startdom can be advantageous, it is also important to considered that troubles are also part of it. In my opinion, I completely disgree with the above statement and this essay will discuss and support my stand. To begin with, famous personality have more rewarding life than any common person. Firstly, they have all the fame and addulation from fans across the country, people are mostly influenced by their word, and they are highly paid for minimilistic act. Secondly, Many advertising agency only prefer celebrities for propogating a product. For Instances, Colgate the toothpaste company never had a famous actor doing their campaign, however in recent years they also have started prefering booming starts for their advertisement. As a result, famous person has both a celebrity status and money. Furthermore, prominent personalities have support of the political parties and these governing bodies prefer the outspoken people for their campaign for which they are heavyly paid. on the other hand, with all of benefits some problems are also attached such as media harassment, paparazzi have been a very damaging to some celebrity, such as princess Diana, the team of photographs were following her in the car to click her photos, in order to avoid it the driver took a different route and they might the deadly accident, but these are rare cases. Overall, celebrity enjoy and they rarely have any problems comparing it to the normal person. To conclude this, with great power comes the great responsiblity and celebrity are well aware how to encash these opportunity, without being in any trouble. Therefore, I disagree that celebrity have problems and benefits at the same time.