Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle, all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week. Do you agree?

Due to the negative impact of an unhealthy lifestyle, both, college students and school children need to be compelled to do sports at least 3 times per week. With this easy, I am going to discuss the advantages of exercising and how exercise will help the student's to stay active, fit and healthy. First of all we must make clear that exercising is fundamental for the human being, not only because it keeps him in shape, but also because it improves the quality of life that he may have. Nowadays it is known that people are prone to obesity due to the hectic hours of work and the overload of studies, not to mention bad eating habits and lack of exercise caused by the aforementioned points, which attract many diseases. on the other hand, people who are active or who plays sports are healthier compared to the ones who are inactive. In today's world, most of the students spend their time using social media and playing games on their mobiles and refuse to spend their time on physical activities. As I see it, making training mandatory in schools and universities will help the student body to stay healthy, that is why I agree with the statement that educational institutions must ensure that students workout three times a week to help them to be physically and mentally stable and healthy. In conclusion, encouraging students in universities and schools to exercise and implementing schedules for physical activities within their academic plan will help students to be less prone to suffering from diseases, which leads to a relatively longer life and above all, healthy.