at universities and colleges, sports are just important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support

While some people believe that university should invest money on building library, others vote on circulating money in sport activities. I think the later point of view is preferable than former one because not only it improve professors and students mind capabilities but also increase university income. The first subtle point to support this idea is enhancing teachers and students health. Sport activity has remarkable results on body tissues specially the ability of brain to remember and solving problems. Since university faculty members participate in classrooms, they energy and tolerance in the class will be decreased gradually, so that, they need rest and comfort place and activities to refilling their energy in future sessions. In addition, sport activities create a suitable atmosphere for both students and teachers to build interpersonal relationship. Students can come to contact with their teachers to abandon boring times of class. The second reasons which can be convincing is that university by performing this plan, have able to rising it’s invest. Sport exhibition or championship provides a competitive environment to absorb money into university. These kinds of activities help students to extend their knowledge and sparkle imagination and motivate professors to address their projects on sport field. Furthermore, sport gyms and their facilities help students to participate in championship all cross the country. University plan pave the way to exploring new talent in specific sports which leads to absorbing money from government and private companies to invest on new champions originated from university sport activities. All in all, universities should invest more money in sport rather than in library. In that, sport can increase the mind abilities of both faculty members and students, improves social relationship, explore new champions and absorb money into university