at thepresent time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, comparade with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The population of elderly people in several country is concernedfacing a decrease i total. By the contrast, an increase of young adults is happening in this modern era so that it brings twofold adventages and i think the goverment should offer more education in orther that the youths can bedeveloped faster. To begin with the role of elders in giving advise and opportunity for the next generation related to survive in this modern life. their struggles that brings benefit to the new kives nowadays. For instance, the veterans who had a combat with the colonizer in order to liberate the coutry. nowadays, even though their powers are less than young people, at least developing an organisation to protect them by the authority in which way to respect their sacrifices. On one side, firistly higher population of youth generation is a power of country. Moreover, a lot of youngrs having the fresh critical thinking that can improve the social life, not only to their country but even for the world generally. thus, the government should pay more attantion in increasing the fasilities for those modern generation who will be obviously respected in universe entirely. Secondly, young adults is phisically strongger so that it makes them easier to earn money to survive in this days. To summary, the government should not deny the veterans because they have a huge role for independence of the country to respect their struggles. However the authority either not avoid the potency having by freshmen who are increasing in the middle of population and protect the as well as propiding the advanced fasilities in order that improves their achievements for the country.