At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Eyes. Everywhere we go, we are looked upon. It's not just limited to people watching us, now that camera systems exist so prominently. We are monitored by camera systems in almost every part of the city, but is it worth losing our privacy for? Individuals like you and me have lost our right to privacy when we walk out of our doorstep. People could be stalking us without us having the faintest idea of it. A system could be hacked, as with any electronic gadget. Even if it wasn't in the hands of a criminal, how much can you trust the person employed to watch the screens? Women and kids could be staring right at, through a screen. Even in the right hands, do the low quality videos actually help us to identify criminals? Clearly, not always. The crime rate would fall drastically. On the other side of the coin, cameras can be used for what they were supposed to be used for. To monitor and observe criminal activity. With the criminal's identity caught, it would accelerate the speed of investigations and help to reduce the number of criminals. The constant electronic eye would help decrease the crime rate by mere existing. Its existence, would scare away some possible criminals. All-in-all, camera systems are like anything debatable in nature, their usefulness is defined by who is using, and how they are doing so. La la la la la la la la la la la la la la. Thank you. Bye