As well as making money, businesses should have social responsibilities.

Highly competitive world, companies focus on high profits. Other than earning money, organisations require to accept social commitments as one of their duties. As a responsible citizen, I agree with the statement. In contrast, some believe the sole purpose of a business is purely the profit. This argument is not entirely acceptable, and the private sector needs the society's recondition to survive in the long run. Therefore, they must reward and show their devotion to the community. It is beneficial for both companies and the public. There are many ways of engaging with people, such as Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) programs. Many corporations prefer this method to serve the people, and on the other hand, it will build a healthy relationship with them. For instance, in my country, there are some regions without sufficient clean water. Many recognised companies launch pure water project in those places. In return, they receive significant recognition and trust. Another aspect is that the development and success of corporations highly determined by their skilled employees. Thus it is essential to arm with a skilful workforce. So to accomplish that it is necessary to uplift public education. They can assist in enhancing education and develop community schools in rural areas. Furthermore, supporting the government to establish advanced industrial and vocational training centres. Business organisations should incorporate these kinds of socially beneficial arrangements in their business strategy. To conclude, private organisations should concentrate on taking part in social accountability other than financial interests. They can take part in that cause, as stated above.