As well as making money, businesses have social responsibilities.

It is a highly debatable topic in people that companies should involved themselves in social responsibilities rather than just focusing on earning the profit. I completely agree with this view point. To begin with, prospective reasons why the companies should involve in the responsiblities towards the community. Firstly, majority of companies are compromising the environment with different problems such as air pollution, water pollution and noise pollution to earn huge profit in their business. For example, the dye making companies are creating unused highly toxid liquid which they used to dump in the river. Therefore, it is an organisation’s resonsibility to reduce the environmental damange by providing funding to the local business to clean it or by improving method of their work. Another point is that the company should fulfill their duty towards the community by paying the right tax to the government rather than involving only on earning the money. The collected fund with this method helps the authority to provide basic necessary things to the community. For instance, facilities such as road mantainance, water supply and dranage are being managed from the tax fund. Thus, because of the company using such facilities regularly in their business, the firm should also consider to pay the taxes, which will indirectly benefitial to themselves and to the society. In conclusion, while some enterprise only focusing on earning the money, the organisation should also consider to fulfill different social liabilities such as paying the tax and helping to cover the environment damage which will be benefited to them too. Hence, the company should not only target the raising revenue but also to cover the social responsibilites they have for the locality.