As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at lear one problem that may result.

With the industrialization, a tremendous amount of occupations has been replaced by computer-programmed technology. This has resulted in serous outcomes in all socioeconomic sectors around the world. The essay will discuss three of these problems which may cause negative impacts on our societies. Firstly, using high-tech in factories will product more profit for business tycoons and lead to more ordinary citizens living in poverty. Under the technologic advance, robots or digital equipments  not only increase production but also replace many labor workers.  For example, many auto-motor magnates have made huge profits by using computer -software robot hands to improve their production. As a result, many labour workers in their plants have been laid off and suffer from financial difficulties and become poorer. Except worsening poverty, the development of computer technology also has triggered the change of workforce markets worldwide. Not only blue-collar jobs but also white-collar ones have been removed in the job markets. For example, in many high-class restaurants in Korea, robots have been used to replace their waiters and provide entertainment to their customers as well. Finally, advanced technological machines will worsen living environments. In factories, they consume a large proportion of electrical energy. In order to meet their demand, more harmful gases will be released into the atmosphere while generating more electricity. This leads to more air pollutions in our living habitat on earth. In conclusion, high-tech industrialization worldwide has created many drawbacks for human beings and societies. These drawbacks include worsening poverty, removing certain occupations, and producing more environmental pollution. However, all these drawbacks are limited and the benefits produced by high-tech overweight the drawbacks because the general benefits have improved the quality and quantity of our daily lives.