It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, for sport or music and others are not, however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

People have different views about talents. Commonly, it is believed that some people are gifted with a plethora of abilities like games and melodies and others are not with these abilities. Some others trust that they should be given practice and they should learn to become a sportsperson or an athlete. Although some humans have faith that some of the people is born with talents and become an athlete or musical personality when they are given practice. On one hand, It is believed that some people are born with different talents because of some reasons. Firstly, they need less practice compared to other people. Secondly, they stand more competitive with other sportsman or music learning students. Finally, they are from the generation of people who are. From the generation of people who are already famous in that particular field. In London, for instance, A study by Queens University founded that the person who is born in the generation of people who are already famous in a field, tend to have the talents in the same sports or music by 20% compared to people who are not. o On the other, some people believe that people get talent only when they have a good practice and gets good in it. As they are in an academy or institution where they are able to get into good practice, and also they get into failures where they are able to know their weakness and win. For instance, In 2017, A survey between potential about people who are born with talents and people who practice and earn talents in Cambridge university founded that people who are under practice are relatively more successful than people born with talents. To conclude, I would say that though some people have talents during birth and some through practice.