As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should cover the costs.

Things related to sports are being advertised by a myriad of renowned sports players. This essay will argue that disadvantage of this outweighs the advantages. This essay will first demonstrate that the product advertised by famous players, boost the sales of that product, followed by analysis of the primary disadvantage, is the product does not last longer, it can decline the reputation of that player. To embark on, it is irrefutable that the product advertised by any prominent person is bought by the majority of people. So in order to increase the production of sports products, many companies broadcast renowned players in their advertisements. It cannot be denied that famous players have a huge fan following and many people considered them as their role models because of which, people follow them in every aspect and tries to do and buy the things suggested by them in the advertisements. Thus, it is advantageous in boosting the sale of that product. On the other hand, sometimes these players may also have to face difficulties, such as they can loss their status because the product that player have advertised does not last long and is not good enough as it is shown in the advertisement. So, there will be a chance of obligation to the player that he is misleading the public by advertising the duplicate products. For instance, a famous wrestler, The Great Khali, once advertised the product of body gainer, which was bought by a majority of people and it affected the health of people negatively. However, Great Khali does not loss his status, but he was hated and many people started disliking him. To conclude, the fact that the player can loss his reputation by advertising any products clearly outweigh the flawed argument that it is advantageous for the production and boosting of sales