As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.

Majority while away at work, spend a great deal of time of their lives that it is important how they feel about their jobs and how much satisfied they really are. Job satisfaction from their employment is the most valuable factor for their personal gain and to spend time at offices. Job satisfaction depends on personal favour for the job and background of the working place. However, all employees can't expect satisfied jobs always. Firstly, every person prefers to do an occupation for his own anticipation. However, they hope that job will satisfy and aid them to gain their lives successfully. For example, if someone loves dancing, singing, art or sports, they should find their career according to their favour. If they fix upon other professions, they could not be satisfied to their jobs and the will become bored to continue it. Employment plays an influential role in adult life because personal and family expenditure runs through the occupation. In addition, the environment of the office is another important factor for job satisfaction and it rests on the employer and other office staff. For instance, if an employer is unable to co-operate with employees and more rigid rules and regulations adapt to the company, then workers will dislike working there. Furthermore, office staff should be warm-hearted persons and give the helping hands to each of other. Thus, an employer should take care of his workers and these types of factors create better satisfaction on job surrounding. To conclude, expecting a job for content is much difficult nowadays and because of that everyone has to prepare themselves for any job for job satisfaction.