As child obesity becomes a serious health issue in today’s society, some people feel that TV commercials advertising junk food aimed at kids should not be shown before 9pm. with this view?

As time goes by, it becomes something common to have both parents working. However people argue about who should take responsibility of their children. While some families think that it is the responsibility of the other family members, other people say that it is better to put them in a nursery school or any other care centre. This essay will discuss both points of view and gives an opinion. There are many different reasons why some parents want to keep their children with other family members during their work time. First of all, it is safer to keep your children with someone you know very well, because you can rely on them without being anxious, thus, you can work comfortably. Moreover, it is more beneficial for the children to grow up between their family members - even if they are not their parents- because that will improve their sense of belonging. On the other hand, some parents believe that it is more efficient to keep their children in a kids' care centre. Firstly, because children can learn many different things there, including how to depend on themselves and how to communicate with others and that will make them stronger in the future. Secondly, family members may not be always able to take care about the children, whereas in the nursery schools, it is their job to grow them up. I think this is true because it is more comfortable for the parents to leave their children in a child care centre while they are working rather than keeping them with a family member who may not be able to take care of them constantly. In conclusion, it is the parent choice to decide where to keep their children during their work time. Although, some people say leaving them with a family member may be safer, other think that the child care centre is more comfortable and it will give the children the confidence to face things in future.