Read and think about the following statement: pets should be treated like family members. Give reasons to support your opinion.

We live in an age, where people love to take unhealthy foods, especially junk foods. Children from rich nations are having these fast food and become with heavy weight. It is undoubtedly true that, It is a serious obstacle to any nations. However, behind the obstacle, there are many reasons as well as effects from this. This essay will discuss both side and will share some possible solution to that complication. Nowadays, People become too much busy towards their work. Everyone always looks forward to make money and to earn this they works too hard. Sometimes, they don't even get enough time to cook for themselves, as a result, they force to take unhealthy foods. On the other hand, children’s from the working family had left no choice except to have junk foods. However, government from developing world are always trying to make the cities with full of facilities and to do so they have taken a lot of developmental projects. To make successful their projects they acquire open lands or sport grounds, as a result, children lose playgrounds and they become stuck at home with video games or television programs as their entertainment medium, so no physical activity done by them and it ends with gaining weight. Furthermore, restaurant business owner broadcasts lucrative advertisements to attract customers and people from all ages, especially the children’s attract from these a lot. As a result, they have it and put on weights. It is a matter of great concern that, gaining weight is not good for any of us, particularly, children ones. Whereas, there are many side effects while, having that. The major side effects are it produces many critical diseases like high cholesterol level, heart diseases, diabetes and many more. Particularly, little one with overweight become humiliated by society, gradually they make themselves separate from the normal ones. Additionally, it psychologically affects them and destroy their confidence level. In spite of this, there are some probable solutions to this Problem. First one is children must take healthy homemade food. Secondly, Parents should take their children’s in playgrounds to play. Lastly, parents should motivate their children to do some physical activity like to participate in sports in schools as well as in society ground, in addition to this, they should take a walk while going home from school. These are the possible solutions to get rid of heavy density complications. In summary, we can say that, taking fast food is not bad, but it should be taken occasionally. People along with children should do some easy exercise, so that, they might not achieve overweight.