TASK 5: THE WOMAN WANTS TO PUBLISH A PAPER ON THE SCHOOL’S NEWSPAPER BUT THE PAPER IS TOO LONG

Nowadays, exploring the world is considered as a hobby by many individuals. More and more people like travelling on these days as compared to the last two decades. There are numerous reasons and pros of travelling. This essay delves into both reasons as well as benefits of tourism. First of all, the first reason of travelling is in this modern world, people wants to explore the world and want to know about other countries culture and traditions. For example, many people want to ruin a whole world in their lives to collect memories. Secondly, some person travels because of their work. Like businessman do travelling to expand their business in other place. Similarly, students travel for their study. Last year survey conducted by the national education department says that about 70 percent student travel for pursuing their studies in abroad. The first and foremost, benefit of travelling for travellers is they get a chance to know about other country's culture and languages. Furthermore, travelling improve the bounding between two countries. A person can improve their knowledge while going to other place. For instance, last year I went to Switzerland and I came to know that how people live in that place and what are the main source of income there. Moreover, Travelling also helps people in releasing their stress. It is obvious that people who live in big cities are stressed with their tight schedule and by taking some trips to the countryside, it will help them in loosening the tense. Overall, travelling to another country is good to know about that particular place and it can get a chance to boost your business.