Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

As time goes by, the population average increases rapidly, hence, cities start to suffer from congestion, especially from the transportation and the constructivism side. Some people say that reducing the amount of the factories in the cities can be a great solution. However, I think that there are many other possible ways to solve this trouble. Nowadays, the average number of people around the world increase, which cause traffic and housing problems. However, this issue can be solved through different ways. First of all, increasing the number of skyscrapers which provides us a huge number of flats that contains lots of people and in a small area can solve the inhabitation problem efficiently. In other words, some countries started to build, for example, towering skyscrapers instead of twenty buildings, thus, they get rid of the housing problems. secondly, in order to avoid the traffic jam, countries can increase the number of railways or any other transport system like trains and buses that can be used instead of cars. In addition to that, developing the transport system can solve the parking problems which require a large area only for cars, thus, the countries which reduced the measure of the parking places, can build something more efficient instead of them. For example, if all workers used the railways to go to their work places, the measure of cars would decrease sharply. In conclusion, although some people say that transferring the companies and their employees can be a solution for the overcrowding, this is not an efficient way. However, building skyscrapers and railways can be more effective.