Some countries encourage teenagers to have a part time job to see it is a good thing, while others disagree.

It is an irrefutable that every student wants to be a higher mark in the exam but they have a fear of exams, it seems like a nightmare. Some people assert that to judge a people skills by their marks is not an appreciable. I totally agree with the statement and in this essay, I intend to support my views before conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why children have worried about exams system. Firstly, As per Indian educational system, people think that it is not good as much as other countries. Because, In India, the person who got higher marks they can get higher pay-scale and job satisfaction. There is no doubt, Another person who has extra skills than higher grade groups, which results lack of confidence and youngster move out in other countries. Whereas, countries like Canada, Australia has their own education criteria, those countries compare their student with their skills. In addition, Due to this counter measures, after 12th grade students try to move to the other countries for higher education which causes there are shortage of highly skilled trade persons in India. For an instance, according to survey, 70 percent of Indians after high school move to the Canada and other nations. The government of India should take a hard step on their educational system, so that the student feels comfortable and show their working skills in Indian multinational companies to improve the economy. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that the government should immediately find out the solution and enhance taking the exam in a different ways.