As a part of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture.

Nowadays, working consumes more hours than our daily lives which results in a few hours. Thus, people spend that time on their favourite activities in which they may believe that is the way of relaxing and discovery of new things. Indeed, it is supposed to be regarded as a vital part of their daily life. Therefore, long-working period is likely to be harmful for their relaxation and their growth of inventiveness. Processing some task which takes up some time may be stressful throughout the day. People who focus on certain things tend to lose focus which their energy are being drained along the way. For instance, students who study until late night have difficulties to find what they really into. In fact, they may have to carry parents' expectations in a competitive environment which gives the sense of high pressure. Consequently, the stress would be increased as well as the level of creativity. On the other hand, working is not essential for everyone. In a vast majority of cases, there are breaks between sessions such as lunch break and tea break. People can take a breath while it is considered as taking a rest. In other cases, which is professional work, people can possibly set up an agenda in advance which requires a suitable idea. Thus, such management can boost their creativity. In conclusion, there may be a free slot for hobbies in a busy day if it has been managed wisely while it is better to have a flexible schedule for other things. Having loose periods can reduce the level of seriousness and the creativity by enjoying what they like to do. Therefore, working on a long term cause more issues than normal working conditions.