As a part of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture.

The trend of education has been changed significantly and as a result of this, more people are studying abroad over the centuries. It is essential for the students to go overseas in order to learn another country’s language and culture; otherwise it would be difficult to learn foreign languages and cultures within the native environments. More students are studying abroad to learn foreign languages as it would be easier to learn other cultures and customs by being with foreigners. As the result of this method has been successful, there are growing demands with studying overseas to learn other languages. For example, it is very common to see that many Asian students travelled to Western countries in order to learn English and in fact, after few years of staying in those countries. The best way to learn another language is by being in the countries where students want to learn the language. In contrast, some might claim that it would be even difficult to learn other languages by being mother-tongue countries because students may adopt to learn the mother-tongue languages rather than foreign languages. Students or children are more comfortable to speak their mother-tongue than that of foreign languages. As a result of this, they prefer to speak their native language more than that of foreign languages. Therefore, when students are surrounded by native environments, they may not try to learn other languages. In conclusion, there are various ways to learn new languages but staying in overseas to learning new languages becoming growing methods. Due to the difficulty to master one’s language by being native surroundings, it would be better to learn other language by being in the foreign environments.