Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Regurdless of restriction creators should have right to exhibit their concept which is opined by certain people. I personally consider that we should give independence to some extent to them. However, total free hand is not necessary. More light will be thrown on this notion in the following paragraphs. What if we give total freedom to artists? If there is no limit regurding expressing their feelings they might be start doing art without thinking about the it's dark side as a result of it this has definitely proven perilous to audience. Furthermore, to exemplify this we may consider notorious artist M. F Hussin who once create painting of nude indian Goddesses which leads to riots. In addition, no one have competence to molest people feeling releted to their religion. What if we provide freedom under some restrictions? ? First and foremost prohibition always emphasis on limitation of creators as a repercussions of this originator showcase their talent without hurting anyone's feelings. Moreover, slight liberty may augmenting their confidence to represent nitty gritty of the art. Secondly, as the time passes compilation in almost every field increasing by leaps and bounds universally which surely leads to augmenting possibility of mental and physical disease; namely: anxiety, dipression and obesity. In healing process of former as well as latter kind of disease unanalizable creative power of artist plays vital role. For example, nowadays government of Japan playing music to provide positivity to corona patients. Agglomerating all the points elaborate above it can be conclude that for taking advantages of the bright side of art we should provide not only indipendence but some limitations also in the field of art.