Around the world, more adults can work from home more children can study from home as computer technologies become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the automation is improving in all streams. Worldwide it is possible for workers to do a job as well as students can learn from home, because of the low price of computer technologies and more reachable. I largely think it is a positive improvement. My reasons are justified further. Discussing the positive impacts, the foremost benefit of this is the time saving method. In recent days, time managing is very crucial part of life. In this situation this technology can serve the purpose of saving time of employees and learners. Similarly, it is also cheap, so go to work place or tuition on a daily basis is more expensive than consuming consuming computer. The children's tuition fees are high in cost so uses computer as a teacher is cheaper. Moreover, this technology also safe and useful for physically challenged people. People who cannot go at work place and study place they can learn or work from the house. In this way, they do not feel disadvantaged by having that type of physical situation. Additionally, all the types of information can be gained by the computer technology and using it can make the person perfect in every stream. However, every coin has two sides and this development can also cause the health issues, such as eye problem, due to study or work for a long time on computer can make eyes weak. Furthermore, teaching method of human is far better and efficient than the technology, after all, human create technology, so children can learn things very easily from teachers than the computer. To conclude, there are several merits related to time, money, safety etc. But there are some certain drawbacks to the understanding of students and health of users. However the merits outweigh the demerits.