Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

To be a superstar the media plays a vital role in the industry, which has many pros and cons hidden. Some people believe that the famous people get the best benefit of the media, whereas, many people feel that it actually hampers their personal life. This essay will discuss about both the views and my opinion over this. Actors, sports person, leaders and other famous personalities are always in the media. Every reporter wants to cover their every move and views, and want it to telecast first on their channels to get more TRPs. According to the channels requirement, they telecast those scenes which looks apt to them. Nevertheless, knowing about the reality, they easily change and even edit the recordings and create a new meaning out of it. Therefore, it not only deteriorates the carrier of the celebrities and even create controversies against them. The life's of the superstars are full of every single person who wants to know about their personal life and follow whatever trend they are following. But somewhere people forget that they are humans too, and they have a right to get a personal space from the fame and filmy world. Every celebrity has their own personal space and a different lifestyle, friends and family. In my opinion the public, as well as the media should understand the value of this personal space, because continuous coverage of media will only create a sort of interference in their life. To conclude, the media industry should be fair with the lives of the superstars. Instead of acting selfish and paraphrasing the reality, they should show the reality to their fans. In addition, they should understand that fame only standstill the platform they are working on, and the money they are getting paid for is not to showcase their personal life's to the general public. Therefore, they should respect their personal space and not follow them where ever they are going.