Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mother's and father's should take a child care training course.

Raising children is a huge responsibility in today's modern world. Parents are the first teachers to their children, they should take proper care of them. Caring for children is an important responsibility. Children are the future of their house and the nation so proper affection should be given to them. I feel that there's no need for parents to take a child care training course. Parents know how to nurture their children. Human values can be taught, but love and emotion are something which is within us. Even though they don't have any knowledge of raising children they have their parents who are there to advise and help them. Grand parents of the children support them at least in the initial stage. They are always there to guide the parents. Similarly, any elder member of the family can also help in the matter. They are the best compared to the training course as they have had hands on experience. Taking care of children is like an inbuilt knowledge of all the species on earth. For example, animals looking after their younger ones. Nobody teaches the animals or birds to take care of their children. Birds take care of their offsprings and nurture them up to a certain age, they teach them to fly, catch prey and other basic things to sustain life. Even the tiniest insects like ants also care for their little one's. The difference between them and us is the time period. Every parent wants their children to be the best. They will naturally do the best that they can do. There's no need for anybody to train them. In spite of doing all this there may be some mistakes, but they are negligible. Thus, there's no requirement of special training course for parents.