The Internet contains a lot of information that can help people; however, sometimes the information is inaccurate or wrong.

There is no shadow of doubt that Hypertext documents have wider information, though people can easily solve their problems. Many a person subscribes whether the information which is exhibited on Internet is accurate or not. Apparently, I agree with, abundance of knowledge aids the people at a great extent but sometimes fake information leads to a big threat for community. To initiate with plus points, the foremost is, World Wide Web is helped the people with a large quantity of information. This is also easiest amd fastest process which can be used by grey-hairs easily. Moreover, Internet helps to understand as well as solve queries by tapping one time on the search button. A student not only learn through Google or Youtube which has lot of information, but also give online testee which generates practical skills, increases mentality; For instance. Therefore, Net plays significant role in enhancing grip. However, sometimes people get wrong understanding by the use of Internet superhighway. There are many sites which give fake data, are run by group of people for their entertainment. This lead to change humans' thoughts from positive to passive for destroying them. According to electronic data protection community has reported that there are a lot of individuals have been caught for publishing fake static, as they were transferred to court and paying fines for being found guilty. To conclude, Internet has both pros and cons. A reader can' t blame that all the information is always incorrect but they ought to be aware that the information they need are being from trusted sites.