In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, mostly highly skilled professionals are moving from developing countries to developed countries for well-paid job. Firstly, this essay will discuss the problems we can face in future and in latter half, will explore the feasible solutions. The problem caused migration of highly skilled professionals from the developing countries to the richer countries like UK, USA, Europe etc. is shortage of skilled professionals like doctors, engineers, teachers and IT professionals, the peoples of the countries are getting difficulty to get good facility of education and medical as well-educated experts are migrated to the developed countries for better life style. Example India is facing a shortage of expert doctors and teachers as they moved to developed countries from India for well-paid job and good lifestyle, this will also affect the country economy. There are possible solutions to stop this migration problem, government must better pay to the skilled professional so that they will not leave their country and economy of the country increases. As per recent study, IT professional are not leaving the countries if they are getting the proper hike for their work. Example India education system in changing in most of the schools so that they get more practical knowledge as like other developing countries. In conclusion, as migration of highly skilled experts become a major issue in the developing countries, but this can be stopped by paying high salary to the skilled professionals same they are getting in developed countries. This will also increase the economy of the country.