An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Today’s people with a massive amount of professionals as to doctors and teachers are able to vacate to modern countries work from their own poorer areas. As a result, not only it would be breaking up the industry of society but also in other fashionable regions despite the large number of good specialists, they remain unemployed due to lack of vacancies. This essay attempts to give causes alongside some possible solutions. An undeniable reason of serious problem at some poorer countries are negative impact, such as which leads to labor shortages in the life of society industries dramatically. Later, these states can be disappeared due to inefficiency, huge debts and labor shortages. So as to solve this problem, should poorly states create any risky work-places and also modern offices for development formations. For example, if the government cannot have any great hospitals and good salaries for doctors, then they are able to be forced their own country leaved in developed other countries and do not want it. Therefore, these countries children should learn any thing else to have a higher education, as well as all of whom may have good professions and also higher salaries after to finish university rather than leave a country. Another cause of leaving to an increase in population, which leads to mutual problems and a shortage of vacancies in other countries. To be more precisely, they cannot have a good job even if all of them live in a developed city despite having a diploma because of the large population gap and good employers. It is a huge problem to create vacancies for such professionals in many work-places. The best way to combat this issue lies only at developing countries’ people are ought to learn also to work in poorly states on the grounds that they need to understand that doctors and teachers need to develop their industries and help others, not earn more. For example, in backward countries there is a need for help and the younger generation is more common, and in developed countries there are no such vacancies. So it is better to help people in a backward country than to work in a backward society with a higher education. Overall, it is better for professionals in a backward country to promote their own development and create better and more jobs than to go to work in another developed country.