Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invastion into their private life?

In recent decades, famous people have been received a great deal of media attraction due to its fame. Although the idea of keeping their private lives as a secret, they have to responsible for their fame. One of the most reasons is that they are unusual humans. First, artists and singers always decorate for their outfit carefully anytime before they leave out. For example, in the shopping centers, the normal customers are easy to be attracted by famous appearances, which is why more companies spend money on famous people for advertising to develop profits. Second, the special opportunities to talk with famous people or to take with them photographs are quite seldom. In fact, the famous inhabitants, who have substantial impacts on social communities, are extraordinary sorts of human kinds, which encourage the communities to curiousness about what they put attention to on the facebook. Another reason is the famous people are rich. In fact, normal people have lots of questions about the unreasonable ways of famous people spending money. For example, inhabitants actively look for information on the Internet about singers or actors' daily activities like what they eat and who they engage with, encouraging more advertisement campaigners hiring famous people to wear their products on. Second, the famous people utilize their popularity to communicate relationships with other fields like businesses, building investments, and global corporations. In conclusion, famous people are treated fairly by the press since it is getting increasingly harder for the media to cross life nowadays. It is safe to say acknowledging the celebrities' higher privacy responsibility associated with fame is key to finding common ground between the media and celebrities on this subject matter.