An increasing number of people decide to learn a foreign language. What is the most difficult part when learning a foreign language? How can the learner overcome these difficulties?

Language is a medium of communication through which people share their thoughts and feelings with others. Nowadays, more and more individuals are learning a foreign language such as English, French, Spanish and list goes on as per their choice. There are several issues faced by the learners. This essay shall discuss about the difficulties of the people when learning a foreign language and the ways to overcome these problems. The predominant issue is that learners do not find any institute to learn a foreign language because occidental languages are not popular in their country so there are rare coaching centres which provide courses to have a proper command on a language. Another reason is that the people are not able to learn a foreign language properly in their own nation as the trainers who are teaching them have a touch of local language while teaching any foreign language. Hence, people are not able to learn exact accent of the language. In addition to that individuals do not have partners to practice the language. The reason is that the people around them prefer to speak local language and are not aware of French, English, Spanish, instances of foreign language. There are many solutions to the difficulties mentioned above. Firstly, learners can take advantage of social networking sites by joining groups created by the people who want to learn the same language. Secondly, individuals can use internet as it is a huge source of information. One can search or study any language and find meanings of any word along with their pronunciation. Last but not the least, they can even find e-books which are free of cost or can order books of any language online. In conclusion, I would like to say that learning a foreign language is beneficial for students as well as working employees. Although, there are some problems faced by learners but these can be overcome by utilising social sites, internet and online books.