AN increasing number of people are buying what the need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In modern times, some people want to buy a lot of products from the website online. This trend has several advantages and disadvantages for both personals and enterprises. It can be said that buying something from website online has some noteworthy positive effects. The main advantage of online shopping is that people can order goods when they work at their office, while others have to spend lots of time at in-store shopping to choose some items. As a result, people can reduce pressure on time, and they will possibly spend more time with their family. Another advantage is that people can save money. A good example is that some online stores often give their customers a coupon or free shipping. Consequently, buyers can save a large amount of money, if they do not pay for parking fee or transportation fee On the other hand, there are several negative aspects that should be taken into consideration. The most weakness of this trend is customers can receive some bad products from the unreliable store. For instance, some online store will update their products that have edited with lower price in order for competing with others. Therefore, some customers tend to choose products with lower price and shimmering images online which make them buying unused items. In conclusion, it is worth considering that there are both positive aspects and weak points of people are more likely to buy more products from the online store.