An increasing number of developing countries are expanding their tourist business. Why do you think it is the case? And do you think it is positive change?

Tourism plays a vital role in most of the country’s economy due to this reason many developing countries are focusing on their tourist business. The financial aspects really matter when the business such as tourism contributing a huge part towards the national economy. In my opinion, the tourism business is a beneficial share for any country. The majority of developing countries are concentrating on their tourism in order to attract more people all around the globe. There are certain positive points which pay its major part to the economy, this result in financial stability to local business and its development. In addition to this, the global appearance really matters to showcase the development of any country. For instance, UAE one of the wealthiest countries in the world enriched due to its oil and gas reserves but, their tourism business now contributes approximately 70% towards their economy. This expounds clearly why tourism is so important to every country. In addition to this, every country has been built on the basis of its cultural values and ethics. Tourists get attracted and travel all across the world to experience different traditions and languages. Owing to this reason, the governments will get more aware and they will take corrective steps in order to preserve their ancient monuments which reflect their true culture. The tourism brings the new employment opportunities, economic stabilization to local communities and the platform to showcase their culture to the world. To conclude, in my opinion, definitely, it’s an optimistic revolution in terms of constructive measures towards tourism which will boost most of the country’s economy. Local communities and governments will get benefits in order to balance their general public life financially with the global appearance.