An increased number of people today change their career and living places in their lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

The modern world has seen the profound growth in availability of various job prospects and better living standards. This trend has enabled people across the globe with a wide range of career options while improved and affordable lifestyle became the key path breaker in helping them move across the globe. I believe it is a positive movement. There are several reasons why people undergo a career change and relocation. Sometimes, lack of job opportunities and poor financial situation of one's state could be the key factor leading to change in career path. Another reason could be better wages and low tax rates in other states, adding to more savings and an increased happiness in peoples' lives. In addition to this, better living standards and a fast-paced career advancement opportunities, helping one to climb the ladder of organisational positions even faster, could be some of the main reasons. Naturally, it is considered to be a positive and an advantageous practice, leading to improvement in ones' well-being and better financial possibilities. With the smooth flow of finances, one can invest in other businesses or can better support his family in various ways like for child education, health services, housing, entertainment, travelling etc. , therefore, the ultimate contributing factor for the better life. Moreover, changing the place of living due to career changes provides one with options to experience the different cultures and traditional customs of many parts of the world. In conclusion, many people prefer to opt for alternate career options and sometimes different place of living for various life and jobs related reasons. This shift is considered a rewarding and absolutely positive for mankind as it comes with a wide array of benefits along with fulfilling lifestyle.