An American film actor one said "Tomorrow is the best important thing in life". How important do you think it is individuals and countries to think about the future on the present?

There has been a difference of opinion regarding the topic that global aid organization borrow celebrities' power to raise public awareness of social issues, such as poverty reduction, whereas some argue that this activity might be dispensable. Some people opine that this is a negative change, while l would argue that being supported by international succour organizations by celebrities will bring more positive change to society. One the one hand, l understand why some people support the opinion that certain famous people can cause the loss of urgency of the problem. Firstly, there are certain celebrities who lead unhealthy lifestyles because of an extremely great amount of money. İn other words, some of the famous people who are addicted to some harmful habits, like drug addiction are a bad example for the one who will present international succour organizations. İn addition, a great number of superstars only want to increase their fame by participating in certain help organization, as a result of which the involvement of them might be neglected. On the other hand, l would argue that this trend has much more positive change in government. Firstly, superstars who participate in charitable activities are likely to be useful to the media that spends a large proportion of their time to bring the information to great number of viewers. To be more specific, celebrities, such as movie stars are the best way for attracting attention of society easily. Moreover, because of the famous people, an overwhelming majority of the inhabitants can be able to access things which they have never concerned before. Consequently, that celebrities take part in certain crucial and significant help companies help widen the amount of donation given for the needed organizations. By way of conclusion, even though there are certain negative sides for global aid organizations in terms of participating famous people, l am of the opinion that celebrities should join these types of organizations because they are more beneficial for getting success.