some people believe that government should take the responsiblity of aged people while others believe that its individual responsibility.

There is no doubt that old age people are growing rapidly in each country. I support the view that the government should be considering aid for elderly people, others argue that it is their own management to tackle by themselves. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. Firstly, those days after retirement are precious for old people. For example, retired people have been saving their entire pension money into the banks which helps the government to boost the economy of their country. In other words, the government is securing their money in a bank, and in turn spending for them during retirement age so that it will help them to lead a better life by not depending on others. If the government is not supporting them when it is needed, then I believe it will be hard for them to sustain in the retirement age. On the other hand, The reason why I disagree with retired people should take care of themselves is that it is difficult for them to handle the expenses of monthly bills. For instance, they cannot work in any of the streams due to age constraints. As a result, this makes them running short of money, and hard for them to pay hospital and food expenses. Furthermore, the depression of being in a retirement home leads to health issues because of less money and no proper support from the government. In conclusion, it seems to me that the government should be encouraged elderly people after their retirement by considering the above-mentioned opinion and they are good enough to receive support from the government for their support to the country's development throughout their life